Staff


Leadership Team


 

Principal
Paulianne Taylor

principal@levin.school.nz 

Deputy Principal
Angela Graham
Team Leader, Year 4/5 Tarata Classroom Teacher
angelag@levin.school.nz

Tanja Gerritsen
SENCO, Team Leader – Hinau Hub
Year 0/1 Hinau Classroom Teacher
tanja@levin.school.nz

Kaylene Flanagan
Team Leader – Year 2/3
Year 2/3 Kauri Classroom Teacher
kaylene@levin.school.nz


Teachers


 

Whaea Ruth
Year 5/6 Rata Classroom Teacher
ruth@levin.school.nz

James Wylie
Year 5/6 Matai Classroom Teacher
james@levin.school.nz

Maddy Smith
Year 4/5 Kahikatea Classroom Teacher
madison@levin.school.nz

David Mackay
Year 4/5 Tarata Classsroom Teacher
david@levin.school.nz

Angela Procter-Rofe
Year 3/4 Kowhai Classroom Teacher
angela@levin.school.nz

Whaea Alanah
Year 2/3 Manuka Classroom Teacher
alanah@levin.school.nz

Whaea Sarah
Year 2/3 Rimu Classroom Teacher
sarah@levin.school.nz

Michelle Moore
Year 2/3 Totara Classroom Teacher
michelle@levin.school.nz

Maria Fraser
Year 1 Hinau Classroom Teacher
maria@levin.school.nz

Paula Marsters-Sasa
New Entrants Hinau Tahi Classroom Teacher
paulam@levin.school.nz

Whaea Helen 
Year 1 Hinau Classroom Teacher
helen@levin.school.nz

Jane Heyes
Reading Recovery Teacher
jane@levin.school.nz


Learning Support


 

Rochelle Smith
Teacher Aide

Mandy Cochran
Teacher Aide / Cleaner

Sally Edhouse
Teacher Aide

Melape Paia’aua
Teacher Aide

Paula Taylor
Teacher Aide

Darrien Kill
Teacher Aide

Nadya Byakova
Teacher Aide

Dee Hudson
Teacher Aide / Librarian

Hayley Thomas
Teacher Aide / Office Support

Debz Drummond
Teacher Aide 

Bella May
Teacher Aide


Support Staff


 

Gail Pickering
Office Manager
office@levin.school.nz

Jolene Heald
Office Assistant
jolene@levin.school.nz

Garry McKenzie
Caretaker

Anne Townsend
Cleaner

Wolfgang Fauck
Caretaker Assistant