The school is governed by an elected board of community members. Elections are held tri-annually and the current board members are








Anita Davidson







Len Blackaby








Ariana Paxton








Angela Procter-Rofe








Aroha Wiparata












Staff Representative




Paulianne Theuma








Paddy Sannazzaro




Minutes Secretary




Gail Pickering


The Board consists of five elected parent representatives, one elected staff representative and the Principal. A minute secretary is employed. Each Board of Trustees will serve for three years. The Board as a whole meet once a month. These meetings are open to the public and are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 3.15pm in the library. Minutes from full Board meetings are also available to the public and can be viewed at the school office.